© 2023 by Dealer TrackIt

Users

Users are the people who have been granted access to the account.  

Each user must be give a unique login.  

The email can be duplicated amongst multiple users if needed.  

A master user can create and edit other users and view the user history for a user.

If a user is assigned a group, then they will only be able to view/edit the other items that have been assigned to that group and the items that have been assigned to "All Groups".  The items are vehicles, zones, recipients, and all alerts.

Video Training Link